FACT Accreditation Office

Our general email is fact@unmc.edu and main phone line is 1.402.559.1950. You can also contact us directly at the numbers listed below.

OfficeStaffContact
Executive
Linda MillerLinda Miller, MPA
Chief Executive Officer
402.559.1950
lmiller1@unmc.edu
Kara WackerKara Wacker, MBA
Strategic Planning Administrator
402.559.6856
kwacker@unmc.edu
Nicole GallardoNicole Gallardo, CPM
Administrative Associate II
402.559.1702
ngallardo@unmc.edu
Allison MarshallAllison Miller
Administrative Projects Associate
402.559.1950
allmarshall@unmc.edu
Breann WeishaarBreann Weishaar
Administrative Project Associate
402.559.1950
bweishaar@unmc.edu
Administration
Finance
Jay Ann WittJay Ann Witt
Business Manager
402.559.1950
jawitt@unmc.edu
Standards Development
Monique Summers

Monique Summers, RN, MSN, MPA
Standards Development Manager
402.559.8828
monsummers@unmc.edu

Education
Mikaela VanMoorleghemMikaela VanMoorleghem, MPA
Education Coordinator
402.559.1956
m.vanmoorleghem@unmc.edu
Quality Management
Heather Conway

Heather Conway, CQA(ASQ)
Quality Manager
402.559.1968
heather.conway@unmc.edu

Information Technology
Alisa Forsythe

Alisa Forsythe
IT Business Analyst
402.559.1972
alisa.forsythe@unmc.edu

Accreditation Services
Suzanne BirnleySuzanne Birnley MS, MBA
Manager
402.559.2719
suzanne.birnley@unmc.edu
Sarah Litel-SmithAngie Adler
Sarah Litel-Smith, BSMT (ASCP)
Supervisor
402.559.1959
slitelsmith@unmc.edu
Angie Adler
Accreditation Coordinator
402.559.2497
angela.adler@unmc.edu
Stacy FreeburgAdria McCallie
Stacy Freeburg
Accreditation Coordinator
402.836.9808
stacy.freeburg@unmc.edu
Adria McCallie, CHES
Accreditation Coordinator
402.559.1795
adria.mccallie@unmc.edu
Meghan QuinnNancy Schulte
Meghan Quinn, MS
Accreditation Coordinator
402.559.1963
mquinn@unmc.edu
Nancy Schulte, MA-CCT
Accreditation Coordinator
402.559.3901 
nschulte@unmc.edu
Magaly Unruh 
Magaly Unruh
Accreditation Coordinator
402.559.1950
eunruh@unmc.edu
 

Mailing Address and Contact Information

All correspondence may be sent to the following address in care of the appropriate personnel.

Foundation for the Accreditation of Cellular Therapy
986065 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198-6065
General Email: fact@unmc.edu
Main Phone Line: 402.559.1950
Fax: 402.559.1951

Ask FACT

FAQ

FACT Consulting

Accreditation Success Story

Quality is The Standard at M.D. Anderson Cancer Center. M. D. Anderson Cancer Center is recognized as No. 1 in cancer care in U.S. News & World Report's annual "America's Best Hospitals" survey, in part due to our FACT accreditation. Read more